Coaches

 Aan het begin van het schooljaar maak je kennis met je coach. De contactgegevens van alle coaches kun je hier vinden:

1A mevr. W. Bendijk wbendijk@lmc-vo.nl
  mevr. F. Sarikas fsarikas@lmc-vo.nl
1B dhr. I. Verbij iverbij@lmc-vo.nl
  mevr. J. Plak-Woudstra jwoudstra@lmc-vo.nl
1C dhr. R. van Wouwe rwouwe@lmc-vo.nl
  dhr. E. de Haas edhaas@lmc-vo.nl
2A dhr. A. Jurakic ajurakic@lmc-vo.nl
  dhr. E. Waldekker ewaldekker@lmc-vo.nl
2B dhr. E. Ozan eozan@lmc-vo.nl
  dhr. T. Krassenburg tkrassenburg@lmc-vo.nl
2C mevr. W. Bendijk wbendijk@lmc-vo.nl
  mevr. L. Put lput@lmc-vo.nl
3A dhr. W. Heemstra wheemstra@lmc-vo.nl
  dhr. A. Khachabi akhachabi@lmc-vo.nl
3B dhr. A.R. van der Leij avanderleij@lmc-vo.nl
  mevr. N. Lazaoui nlazaoui@lmc-vo.nl
3C mevr. I. Gülseren igulseren@lmc-vo.nl
  mevr. H. Anson kanson@lmc-vo.nl
3D dhr. E. Ozan eozan@lmc-vo.nl
  mevr. C. van der Ven cvdven@lmc-vo.nl
4A dhr. P. van Toer pvtoer@lmc-vo.nl
  dhr. R. van der Most rvdmost@lmc-vo.nl
4B dhr. A. Tuna atuna@lmc-vo.nl
  mevr. C. Safieddine csafieddine@lmc-vo.nl
4C mevr. E. Visschers evisschers@lmc-vo.nl
  mevr. R. Soekhai rjhagroe@lmc-vo.nl
4D dhr. J. de Beer jdbeer@lmc-vo.nl
  dhr. E. Kunto ekunto@lmc-vo.nl
4E    dhr. J. de Beer jdbeer@lmc-vo.nl
  dhr. E. de Haas edhaas@lmc-vo.nl